Beaver Falls Water District


Joe Kalamas (h) 315-346-6832

                      (c) 315-836-5027

Beaver Falls Water District Commissioners:

Robert Boliver  315-346-6669

Rick Dicob  315-346-1921

John Jones  315-346-1490

Brian LaChausse  315-778-5233

Mary McIntosh  315-346-7340

Mailing Address:

Beaver Falls Water District

PO Box 172

Beaver Falls, NY 13305

Water bills are mailed annually on June 1st and are due by July 31st.

The Beaver Falls Water District Board meeting is held the 1st Monday of each month, 7:00 p.m., at the Beaver Falls Fire Department.


Town of Croghan

Lewis County, NY


9882 State Route 126
Castorland, NY 13620

©2020 Town of Croghan, NY
Photographs by Nick Montalbano, Montalbano Photography©️